AFCON 2019 Draw


Host Country - Egypt🇪🇬

Schedule: 21st June to 19th July

This will be the first Africa Cup of Nations to feature 24 teams.

3⃣ debutants - Burundi🇧🇮, Madagascar🇲🇬 and Mauritania🇲🇷

Defending Champions: Cameroon🇨🇲

Group A: Egypt, DR Congo, Uganda, Zimbabwe

Group B: Nigeria, Guinea, Madagascar, Burundi

Group C: Senegal, Algeria, Kenya, Tanzania

Group D: Morocco, Ivory Coast, South Africa, Namibia

Group E: Tunisia, Mali, Mauritania, Angola

Group F: Cameroon, Ghana, Benin, Guinea-Bissau

The top two teams from each group, and four best third-placed teams, go into the quarter-finals.

Thanks For You Reading The Post We are very happy for you to come to our site. Our Website Domain name
Newer Posts Newer Posts Older Posts Older Posts

More posts


Post a Comment