IMSU FIRST SEMESTER EXAMINATION TIMETABLE FOR 2020/2021.





IMSU FIRST SEMESTER EXAMINATION TIMETABLE FOR 2020/2021.


This is to inform all Students of IMO State University that the first semester Examination for 2020/2021 Academic Session will commence on Monday 11th October 2021.

As slated Faculty of Education kicks off with EDU 421 and LIB 211 Then other faculty follows, Then General Studies (GST) examination is still computer Base Test date November 5th Friday.

EXAMINATION — Monday 11th October to Friday 5th November, 2021.

REVISION — Monday 4th October 2021 to Friday 8th October, 2021.


SECOND SEMESTER

RESUMPTION- Friday 12th November, 2021

WEEK OF LECTURES- Monday 15th November 2021 to Friday 28th January, 2022.

CHRISTMAS BREAK- Wednesday 22nd December 2021

CONVOCATION CEREMONIES- January 17th to 22nd ,2022

REVISION- Monday 31st January to Friday 4th February 2022

SECOND SEMESTER EXAMINATION- Monday 7th February to Friday 29th February, 2022- End of 2020/2021 session.


To Download the pdf file of the 2020/2021 examination timetable click here


Download link






Thanks For You Reading The Post We are very happy for you to come to our site. Our Website Domain name https://www.imsugreats.com.ng/.
Newer Posts Newer Posts Older Posts Older Posts

More posts

Comments

Post a Comment